top of page

Websites, Mini Sessions & Fall, OH MY!

Good Morning!

I woke up this morning and as I let my dog Dakota out, there was a perfect little chill in the air. Can it really be?! Is fall coming?! Well, I don't know about fall here in California lasting all too long, but I am going to take this little chill for today and embrace it.

If you are here reading this, you miggggghhht have noticed that this is on a new site! Which I did all by myself! Impressed? If you know me at all, you should be, because I am not a web designer or coder and anything tech related generally makes me break out in hives. But, this awesome site is free and was super easy to customize. I will be making some more adjustments in the next coming weeks, but take a look! You can schedule a session, get to know me AND MY FAVORITE PART?! YOU CAN BUY A LANDSCAPE PRINT! Or canvas, or poster, or wall decal! HOW RAD IS THAT?! It only took 4 years, but I finally found a domain that has everything that I want! I am seriously excited.

Speaking of excited! Holiday Mini Sessions are just right around the corner!

When? October 23rd!

Time? Email me to schedule a time! I will be there from 9am-1pm and 3pm-5pm

What do you get for the awesome price of $75.00?

-30 minutes of my undivided attention

- 5 edited images, delivered digitally

- Christmas presents to hand out for this year or that family photo

been dying to update for years!

Click on either the flier or "Email me" to book today! And, shoot this link over to anyone you know who would be interested as well if you get a chance? Thanks!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Have an amazing day!

Always a dreamer of the stars & Lover of the Seas,

Kindlelynn *~

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page